Κεντρικά:

26ης Οκτωβρίου 162, 54628,
Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα
Τηλ: +30-2310-551801,
Fax: +30-2310 540673
e-mail: info@hatzopoulos.gr

Γαλλία:

Hatzopoulos France
Mobile : +30 (0) 6 946 283 562
E-mail : info@hatzopoulos.fr

Βέλγιο - Ολλανδία:

Hatzopoulos BeNeLux
Mr. Manolis Alexandrou
Mr. Michael Tzintzoglou
Slotermeerlaan 69 D7 1064HA,
Amsterdam - The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 208.943.908
Mob: +31 (0) 610.088.519
Mob: +31 (0) 610.088.584
e-mail: alexandrou@hatzopoulos.nl
michael@hatzopoulos.nl

Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο & Ιρλανδία:

Hatzopoulos UK & Ireland,
Dr. Eleftherios Kassianidis,
21 Coningsby Road, Woodthorpe,
Nottingham, NG5 4LH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0)1157 180388
Mob: +44(0)7572-126964
e-mail: uk_ireland@hatzopoulos.co.uk
kassianidis@hatzopoulos.co.uk

Σερβία:

IBG d.o.o.,
Mrs. Jelena Boskovic,
Zanke Stokic 27a,
11000, Beograd, Serbia
Tel: +38-113693316
Fax: +38-113693317
e-mail: office@ibg.rs

Βουλγαρία:

Mr. Christo Varushev,
Ul. Dr. Valkovich 16, 4000, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tel/Fax: +359-32-633565,
Mob: +359-888-533842
e-mail: bulgaria@hatzopoulos.gr

Γερμανία:

Hatzopoulos Germany,
Mr. Antonis Proedrou
Siebenbrückenweg 4
84034 Landshut
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 151 15 60 33 09
e-mail: proedrou@hatzopoulos.de

H.Π.Α.:

Hatzopoulos USA
Mr. Thomas Faut
22 Walnut Drive East
Bernville 19506, PA, USA
Mob.: +1 610 609 6372
email: faut@hatzopoulos.us

Εργοστάσιο Καλοχωρίου 1:

19 Αρκαδίου, 57009
Καλοχώρι Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα
Τηλ. +30 2310.754.525
Fax: +30 2310.755.231

Εργοστάσιο Καλοχωρίου 2:

21 Σταδίου, 57009
Καλοχώριο Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα
Tηλ. +30 2310.754.525
Fax: +30 2310.752.636

To Top