Headquarters:

21, Stadiou Str., 57009 Kalohori
Thessaloniki, Macedonia, Greece
Tel: +30 2310 551801
Fax: +30 2310 540673
e-mail: info@hatzopoulos.gr
Find us: https://goo.gl/maps/pEB1RXC8cacTwubo7

France:

Hatzopoulos France
Mr. Patrick Unterseh
5, Rue Erable, 67610
La Wantzenau, France
Mob: +33 (0) 6 14 59 38 43
Tel: +33 (0) 9 52 93 13 03
E-mail : p.unterseh@hatzopoulos.fr

Belgium - The Netherlands:

Hatzopoulos Netherlands
Mr. Manolis Alexandrou
Mr. Michael Tzintzoglou
Nijverheidsweg 27
2031 CN Haarlem
The Netherlands
Mob: +31 (0) 610.088.519
Mob: +31 (0) 610.088.584
e-mail: alexandrou@hatzopoulos.nl
michael@hatzopoulos.nl

United Kingdom & Ireland:

Hatzopoulos UK & Ireland,
Dr. Eleftherios Kassianidis,
21 Coningsby Road, Woodthorpe,
Nottingham, NG5 4LH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0)1157 180388
Mob: +44(0)7572-126964
e-mail: uk_ireland@hatzopoulos.co.uk
kassianidis@hatzopoulos.co.uk

Serbia:

IBG d.o.o.,
Mrs. Jelena Boskovic,
Zanke Stokic 27a,
11000, Beograd, Serbia
Tel: +38-113693316
Fax: +38-113693317
e-mail: office@ibg.rs

Bulgaria:

Mr. Christo Varushev,
Ul. Dr. Valkovich 16, 4000, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tel/Fax: +359-32-633565,
Mob: +359-888-533842
e-mail: bulgaria@hatzopoulos.gr

Germany:

Hatzopoulos Germany,
Mr. Antonis Proedrou
Siebenbrückenweg 4
84034 Landshut
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 151 15 60 33 09
e-mail: proedrou@hatzopoulos.de

United States:

Hatzopoulos USA
Mr. Michael Nickens
855 Ocean Ave. 6D
Brooklyn, NY 11226
United States
Mob:+1 718 344 1516
Email: m.nickens@hatzopoulos.us

Kalohori Plant 1:

19 Arkadiou str., 57009
Kalohori Thessaloniki, Macedonia, Greece
Tel. +30 2310.754.525
Fax: +30 2310.755.231
https://goo.gl/maps/NaU7UFakGttu11ADA

Kalohori Plant 2:

21 Stadiou str., 57009
Kalohori Thessaloniki, Macedonia, Greece
Tel. +30 2310.754.525
Fax: +30 2310.752.636
https://goo.gl/maps/ErvfW786zzMf5Q9D9

To Top