Headquarters:

162, 26th October Str., 54628,
Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel: +30-2310-551801,
Fax: +30-2310 540673
e-mail: info@hatzopoulos.gr

France:

Hatzopoulos France,
M. Arys Hermys Tsobanopoulos
5 Rue Léonard de Vinci, 59890
Quesnoy-sur-Deûle
E-mail : arys.hermys@hatzopoulos.fr
Tel : +33 (0) 3 28 53 56 20
Mobile : +33 (0) 6 46 39 67 54

Belgium - The Netherlands:

Hatzopoulos BeNeLux
Mr. Manolis Alexandrou
Mr. Michael Tzintzoglou
Slotermeerlaan 69 D7 1064HA,
Amsterdam - The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 208.943.908
Mob: +31 (0) 610.088.519
Mob: +31 (0) 610.088.584
e-mail: alexandrou@hatzopoulos.nl
michael@hatzopoulos.nl

United Kingdom & Ireland:

Hatzopoulos UK & Ireland,
Dr. Eleftherios Kassianidis,
21 Coningsby Road, Woodthorpe,
Nottingham, NG5 4LH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0)1157 180388
Mob: +44(0)7572-126964
e-mail: uk_ireland@hatzopoulos.co.uk
kassianidis@hatzopoulos.co.uk

Serbia:

IBG d.o.o.,
Mrs. Jelena Boskovic,
Zanke Stokic 27a,
11000, Beograd, Serbia
Tel: +38-113693316
Fax: +38-113693317
e-mail: office@ibg.rs

Bulgaria:

Mr. Christo Varushev,
Ul. Dr. Valkovich 16, 4000, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Tel/Fax: +359-32-633565,
Mob: +359-888-533842
e-mail: bulgaria@hatzopoulos.gr

Germany:

Hatzopoulos Germany,
Mr. Antonis Proedrou
Siebenbrückenweg 4
84034 Landshut
Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 151 15 60 33 09
e-mail: proedrou@hatzopoulos.de

U.S.A.:

Hatzopoulos USA
Mr. Thomas Faut
22 Walnut Drive East
Bernville 19506, PA, USA
Mob.: +1 610 609 6372
email: faut@hatzopoulos.us

Kalohori Plant 1:

19 Arkadiou str., 57009
Kalohori Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel. +30 2310.754.525
Fax: +30 2310.755.231

Kalohori Plant 2:

21 Stadiou str., 57009
Kalohori Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel. +30 2310.754.525
Fax: +30 2310.752.636

To Top